You are here: Home China Guide China City Guide Dali



Dali, located in the central west of Yunnan province, which full name is Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture, has one city and 11 counties within its jurisdiction. Its prefectural capital is Dali City (including Xiaguan city and Dali ancient city). Dali has small temperature difference in four seasons with average temperature around 15℃. Spring and autumn will be good for travelling.



There ar...